Site icon Pallav Aggarwal

List of PCB Manufacturers

Printed Circuit Board (PCB) is very central to any electronic circuit design. There are many companies who are into PCB Designing, PCB Manufacturing and PCB Assembly services. These services are required by almost all the companies who are into electronics product manufacturing. Many companies does these in-house but many use external companies to help them in the design, manufacture and assembly.

Printed Circuit Board (PCB)

List of PCB manufacturers in India

PCB Manufacturers distribution based on state is Gujarat(18), Karnataka(18), Maharashtra(11), Tamil Nadu(7), Haryana(6), Delhi(5), Uttar Pradesh(4), Telangana(3), Himachal Pradesh(2), West Bengal( 1)

Company Name Website Company City State Country Establishment Year
Genus Electrotech Ltd http://genuselectrotech.co.in/ Genus Electrotech Ltd Kutch Gujarat India
Ascent Circuits Pvt. Ltd http://ascentcircuits.com/ Ascent Circuits Pvt. Ltd Hosur Tamil Nadu India
Shogini Technoarts Pvt. Ltd http://shogini.com/ Shogini Technoarts Pvt. Ltd Pune Maharashtra India
Epitome Components Ltd http://www.epitomeindia.com/ Epitome Components Ltd Ahmednagar Maharashtra India
CIPSA-TEC India Pvt Ltd http://www.cipsatec.com/ CIPSA-TEC India Pvt Ltd Tumkur Karnataka India
Meena Circuits Pvt Ltd http://www.meenacircuits.co.in/ Meena Circuits Pvt Ltd Vadodara Gujarat India
Fine Line Circuits Ltd. http://www.finelineindia.com/ Fine Line Circuits Ltd. Mumbai Maharashtra India
Akasaka Electronics Limited https://www.indiamart.com/company/231491/ Akasaka Electronics Limited Mumbai Maharashtra India
Circuit Systems India Ltd / PCB Power https://www.pcbpower.com/ Circuit Systems India Ltd / PCB Power Gandhinagar Gujarat India
SB Electronics https://www.sbelectronics.co.in/ SB Electronics Gandhinagar Gujarat India
Micro Pack http://www.micro-pack.com/ Micro Pack Bangalore Karnataka India
India Circuits Ltd / Garg Electronics https://icl.org.in/ India Circuits Ltd / Garg Electronics Panchkula Haryana India
Sulakshana Circuits Ltd https://www.sclpcb.com/ Sulakshana Circuits Ltd Hyderabad Tenangana India
Sonic Technology (India), Inc http://www.sonictechindia.com/ Sonic Technology (India), Inc Ahmedabad Gujarat India
Hi-Q Electronics Pvt. Ltd https://www.hiqelectronics.com/ Hi-Q Electronics Pvt. Ltd Bangalore Karnataka India
PC Process Pvt Ltd https://www.pcprocess.in/ PC Process Pvt Ltd Bangalore Karnataka India
NSP Electronics http://www.nspblr.com/index.jsp NSP Electronics Bangalore Karnataka India
BCC FUBA INDIA LIMITED http://www.bccfuba.com/ BCC FUBA INDIA LIMITED Solar Himachal Pradesh India
BLG Electronics https://www.blgpcb.com/ BLG Electronics Gandhinagar Gujarat India
Lion Circuits https://www.lioncircuits.com/ Lion Circuits Bangalore Karnataka India
Aaraavi Circuit http://www.aaraavicircuit.com/ Aaraavi Circuit Gandhinagar Gujarat India
Accentuate Bodtronics https://www.indiamart.com/accenture-bodtronics-bengaluru/ Accentuate Bodtronics Bangalore Karnataka India
Accurate Circuits and System http://www.acspcb.in/ Accurate Circuits and System Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh India
Acme Circuits https://www.acmecircuit.com/index.html Acme Circuits Ahmedabad Gujarat India
Anand Electronics & Industries Ltd http://www.anand-electronics.com/index.html Anand Electronics & Industries Ltd Hosur Tamil Nadu India
Argus Embedded Systems Private Limited http://www.sysargus.com/contact.php Argus Embedded Systems Private Limited Hyderabad Telangana India
ARKTRON ELECTRONICS http://www.arktron.net/ ARKTRON ELECTRONICS Faridabad Haryana India
AS&R Circuits India Pvt Ltd https://www.ascrpcb.com/ AS&R Circuits India Pvt Ltd Gandhinagar Gujarat India
ASM Circuits Pvt. Ltd https://asm-circuits-pvt-ltd.business.site/ ASM Circuits Pvt. Ltd Faridabad Haryana India
Automated Circuits & Systems https://pcb-india.com/ Automated Circuits & Systems Delhi Delhi India
B.S. Electronics Pvt. Ltd. http://www.bsepl.com/ B.S. Electronics Pvt. Ltd. Delhi Delhi India
Buljin Elmec Private Limited https://www.mcpcb.co.in/ Buljin Elmec Private Limited Chennai Tamil Nadu India
Capronics Private Limited https://www.capronics.com/ Capronics Private Limited Bangalore Karnataka India
Chain Electronics Pvt. Ltd. http://www.flexicircuit.com/index.html Chain Electronics Pvt. Ltd. Gandhinagar Gujarat India
Circuitronix https://www.circuitronix.com/ Circuitronix Gurgaon Haryana India
CLASSIC TRACKS http://www.classictracks.in/ CLASSIC TRACKS Chennai Tamil Nadu India
Diya Electronics. https://www.diyaelectronics.co.in/ Diya Electronics. Pune Maharashtra India
Dms Technologies Pvt. Ltd http://dmstech.in/ Dms Technologies Pvt. Ltd Mysore Karnataka India
Electro Track http://www.electrotrackpcb.com/ Electro Track Coimbatore Tamil Nadu India
Electronics India Pune http://www.electronicsindiapune.com/ Electronics India Pune Pune Maharashtra India
Elenetic Electronics https://www.eleb2b.com/Suppliers/elenetic-electronics Elenetic Electronics Gandhinagar Gujarat India
ELQOR Technologies https://elqor.com/ ELQOR Technologies Vadodara Gujarat India
EPS PCB Technologies http://www.epspcbonline.in/ EPS PCB Technologies Navi Mumbai Maharashtra India
FINE TRAK SYSTEMS https://www.finetraksystems.com/index.php FINE TRAK SYSTEMS Gandhinagar Gujarat India
Fortran Cirkit Electronics Pvt. Ltd http://www.tamsoft.co.in/fortrancirkit/index.html Fortran Cirkit Electronics Pvt. Ltd Chennai Tamil Nadu India
GERB PRINT-PCB http://gerbprint.com/ GERB PRINT-PCB Greater Noida Uttar Pradesh India
GreenMil Internationl https://www.greenmil.co.in/index.html GreenMil Internationl Bangalore Karnataka India
HDC Technologies http://www.hdctechnologies.com/Default.aspx HDC Technologies Bangalore Karnataka India
Hi-Print Corporation https://www.indiamart.com/hi-print-corporation/ Hi-Print Corporation Delhi Delhi India
Integrated Technologies Limited http://www.integratedtech.in/ Integrated Technologies Limited Delhi Delhi India
Jagat Rf Solutions (india) Pvt. Ltd http://www.jagatrfs.com/ Jagat Rf Solutions (india) Pvt. Ltd Gandhinagar Gujarat India
Keerthi Industries Limited http://www.keerthiindustries.com/products.html Keerthi Industries Limited Hyderabad Telangana India
Legend Tronics https://www.indiamart.com/legend-tronics-bengaluru/ Legend Tronics Bangalore Karnataka India
LIFE LINE CIRCUITS (P) LIMITED http://www.lifelinecircuits.co.in/ LIFE LINE CIRCUITS (P) LIMITED Hosur Karnataka India
Linaks Microelectronics Ltd http://www.linaks.com/ Linaks Microelectronics Ltd Lucknow Uttar Pradesh India
Maxxtron http://www.maxxtron.in/products.html Maxxtron Chennai Tamil Nadu India
Mekatron Systems Pvt. Ltd http://mekatron.in/ Mekatron Systems Pvt. Ltd Kolkata West Bengal India
METRO ELECTRONICS http://www.metroelectronics.in/ METRO ELECTRONICS Gandhinagar Gujarat India
Mohite Electronics Pvt. Ltd https://www.mohiteelectronics.com/ Mohite Electronics Pvt. Ltd Pune Maharashtra India
Multiline Electronics Pvt. Ltd http://www.meplpcb.com/ Multiline Electronics Pvt. Ltd Pune Maharashtra India
Multipak Electronics India Pvt., Ltd. https://www.multipakelectronics.com/ Multipak Electronics India Pvt., Ltd. Bangalore Karnataka India
SIGNUM ELECTROWAVE https://www.signumelectro.com/ SIGNUM ELECTROWAVE Solan Himachal Pradesh India
SN Electronics http://www.snelectronics.net.in/services.html SN Electronics Bangalore Karnataka India
Studio Silkraft https://www.pcbarcade.com/ Studio Silkraft Bahadurgardh Haryana India
SUNRAYS CIRCUITS http://www.sunraysindia.in/ SUNRAYS CIRCUITS Bangalore Karnataka India
Supreme Circuits https://www.supremecircuits.in/ Supreme Circuits Delhi Delhi India
SVR Technologies http://svrpcb.com/ SVR Technologies Bangalore Karnataka India
Techno Circuit Systems https://www.technocircuitsystems.com/ Techno Circuit Systems Pune Maharashtra India
Tikoo Enterprise http://www.tikooenterprise.com/ Tikoo Enterprise Ahmedabad Gujarat India
Unique PCB http://uniquepcb.com/ Unique PCB Rajkot Gujarat India
Universal Circuit Systems http://www.pcbucs.com/ Universal Circuit Systems Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh India
Vinayak Circuit Solutions http://vinayakcircuits.in/ Vinayak Circuit Solutions Gandhinagar Gujarat India
Vintek Circuits India (P) Ltd http://www.vintek.co.in/ Vintek Circuits India (P) Ltd Gurgaon Haryana India
Vishal International https://www.vishalint.com/ Vishal International Bangalore Karnataka India
Yashna Circuits Pvt. Ltd. http://www.yashnacircuits.com/ Yashna Circuits Pvt. Ltd. Mumbai Maharashtra India
Oberoi PCB https://www.oberoipcb.com/index.php Oberoi PCB Delhi Delhi India
KDP Micro Point Pvt. Ltd. http://kdpmicro.com/ KDP Micro Point Pvt. Ltd. Kolkata West Bengal India

Selecting PCB Manufacturer

It is important to review the quality before taking a decision on using PCB from any manufacturer in products. Buy few samples, check the quality based on your internal quality parameters. If a manufacturer is exporting, their quality would be good.

Check the whole process what all you will need to do after sharing the Gerber files. Some companies are so poor in communication, it is not worth working with them.


Hope you have found this list of PCB manufacturers useful. Check also the list of PCB Manufactures in China and USA.

If you know of any more PCB Manufacturers which are not listed here, do let me know.

Any feedback or suggestion, please share it in the comments section below or send me an email.

Read other useful articles on Embedded System Design here.

Exit mobile version